Translate
Search
School Logo

Medlar-With-Wesham Church of England Primary School

More Than I Am

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

Medlar with Wesham C.E. Primary

School Holiday Dates 2022-2023

 

Thursday 1 st September 2022 INSET – School closed

Friday 2 nd September 2022 INSET – School closed

Monday 5th September 2022 School Opens

Thursday 20th October 2022 School closes

Friday 21st October 2022 INSET – School closed

 

HALF TERM – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October Inclusive

 

Monday 31st October 2022 School Opens

Friday 16th December 2022 School closes at 1:30pm

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS  - Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January inclusive

 

Tuesday 3 rd January 2023 School opens

Friday 10th February 2023 School closes

 

HALF TERM – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February Inclusive

 

Monday 20th February INSET – School closed

Tuesday 21st February 2023 School Opens

Friday 31 st March 2023 School closes at 1:30pm

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS - Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April inclusive

 

Monday 17 th April 2023 School Opens

Monday 1 st May 2023 School closed – Bank Holiday

Monday 8th May 2023 School closed - Extra Bank Holiday for The King's Coronation

Friday 26th May 2023 School closes

Monday 5th June 2023 INSET

 

HALF TERM – Monday 29 th May –Friday 2nd June Inclusive

 

Tuesday 6 th June 2023 School Opens

Friday 21st July 2023 School closes at 1:30pm

 

Total: 190 days + 5 INSET days = 195

Medlar with Wesham C.E. Primary

School Holiday Dates 2023-2024

 

Friday  1 st September 2023 INSET – School closed

Monday  4th  September 2023 INSET – School closed

Tuesday 5th September 2023 School Opens

Friday 20th October 2023 School closes

 

 

HALF TERM – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October Inclusive

 

Monday 30th October 2023 INSET – School closed

Tuesday 31st October 2023 School Opens

Friday 22nd December 2023 School closes at 1:30pm

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January inclusive

 

Monday 8th January 2024 School opens

Friday 9th February 2024 School closes

 

HALF TERM – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February Inclusive

 

Monday 19th February INSET – School closed

Tuesday 20th February 2024 School Opens

Friday 29th March 2024 School closes at 1:30pm

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS - Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April inclusive

 

Monday 15th April 2024 School Opens

Monday 6th May 2024 School closed – Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May 2024 School closes

 

HALF TERM – Monday 27th May –Friday 31st May Inclusive

 

Monday 3rd June 2024 School Opens

Friday 19th July 2024 School closes at 1:30pm

Monday 22nd July 2024 INSET - School closed

 

Total: 190 days + 5 INSET days = 195

Slideshows

Top